Home Page
May 18, 2017

3 days left to register for USTA Colorado Flex League!


Register now to participate in USTA Colorado Flex League.

More details about USTA CO Flex Leagues

Deadline to register for Session 2: May 21

Season Dates: June 3-July 29
Cost: $15 (includes $3 fee)

We hope to see you on the courts for USTA Flex this season!

For questions or assistance contact Emma Sajsa.


Registering for USTA Colorado Flex League automatically gives you a chance to win a $25 gift card to Game-Set-Match Inc.

We hope you have a great league season!

USTA Colorado League Department
Jason Rogers League Programs Director
Taylor McKinley League Programs Manager
Kent Waryan League Coordinator
Emma Sajsa League Coordinator
Kate James League Coordinator

Outlying Area League Coordinators
Diane Westlind Northern Colorado
Jean Orton Southern Colorado
Susan Swarmer Southern Colorado
Shelley Freeman Aspen / Mountains
Kathy Elliott Western Slope

Note: Replies to this email will be sent to To contact the League Department, please use one of the email addresses above.

  © 2017 Colorado Tennis Association. All rights reserved.